Expertise. Speed. Quality.
With a smile.


Cyl-Tec would like you to experience the most reliable and knowledgeable customer service in the Compressed Gas Cylinder, Liquid Cylinder, and Bulk Tank industries. Our friendly customer service team has many years of practical experience, and can answer any of your technical questions related to our products or expert services.

We want to be part of your solution and service you with our Quick Delivery Program from our large stocking warehouses.


Toll Free:
(888) 429-5832

“(888) 4 CYLTEC”

Telephone:
(630) 844-8800

Fax:
(630) 844-5100

 

West / Southwest:   Greg Adamson   (602) 625-5138  grega@cyl-tec.com 
Central / Northeast:  Bill Kingsley  (262) 303-1300  billk@cyl-tec.com
Southeast: Amy Milligan  (404) 918-3446  amym@cyl-tec.com
 
Andrew Bennett 888-429-5832 x2221 andrewb@cyl-tec.com
 Dylan Pieri 1-630-780-7384  dylanp@cyl-tec.com
 

Latin America:   Rigo Aguirre (630) 844-8800 x200 rigoa@cyl-tec.com
Asia:   Timothy Lin +86-13929063993 timothyl@cyl-tec.com
 

President
Tom Bennett (630) 844-8800 x2204 tomb@cyl-tec.com
 
Executive Vice President
John Bennett (630) 844-8800 x2203 johnb@cyl-tec.com
 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Company

Questions